Lodge SevenStars No.6417 was constituted in 1947 with the help of our mother Lodge Lesney Park.

The officers for 2016/7 are as follows:

Worshipful Master: WB. Alan ruel 

Immediate Past Master: WB. Vikroam Rampersad

Senior Warden: WB. Chris Coplestone

Junior Warden: WB. Chris White

Senior Deacon: WB. Tony Hanson

Junior Deacon: WB Ken Gorton

Inner Guard: WB. Kailash Imrit

Dir of Ceremonies: WB. Brian Grix

Ass. Dir. of Ceremonies: WB Micky King

Almoner: WB. Ken Gorton

Chaplain: WB. Derek Boniwell

Secretary: WB. Terry Millard

Assistant Secretary: B. Chris Heron

Treasurer: WB. Ray Gooding

Charity Steward: WB. Ian Thompson

Mentor: WB. Philip Gillespie

Chief Steward: B. Chris Heron

Stewards: Bro Mark Dhillon

Organist: WB John Bluett

We meet every 2nd Saturday in January, March, May (elections), 4th Saturday in September (Installation) and 1st Saturday in November usually at 16:00hrs unless informed otherwise.

Lodge of Instructions , LOI, are held on Thursdays at 8pm.

Our regular meetings and LOIs are held at:

Dartford Masonic Centre
71 West Hilll

If you wish to join our lodge please email vikroam@aol.com or tel 0777 933 1184.